Please note, this is not the actual SDI World site. Click here to visit the SDI World site.


Spiritual Directors International

The Home of Spiritual Companionship

Staff

Executive Director


Anil Singh-Molares, MTS
E-mail: execdir@sdiworld.org


Chief Operating Officer


Rory Briski
roryb@sdiworld.org


SDI Ontario Coordinator
 

Miriam Frey
E-mail: miriamf@sdiworld.org


Communications Specialist and Program Manager
 


Katherine Hampton
E-mail: programs@sdiworld.org


Membership Services Coordinator
 

Divya Jain
E-mail: membership@sdiworld.org


Membership Services Coordinator
 


 

Maud Naveau
E-mail: office@sdiworld.org


Educational Events Specialist
 

Melissa Friedman
E-mail: mfriedman@vmainc.com


Member Support, Advertising
 


Reggie Dirnberger
E-mail: ads@sdiworld.org


Presence Journal Editor
 

Nick Wagner
E-mail: editor@sdiworld.org


Presence Media Review Editor and Listen Editor


Pegge Erkeneff
E-mail: listen@sdiworld.org


Poetry Editor
 

Jennifer (Jinks) Hoffmann
poetry@sdiworld.org


Finance
 


Heather Gordon


Valerie Pickens, CPA


Webminister and Presence Art Editor


Tobias Becker
E-mail: webminister@sdiworld.org

Two for the Price of None

Learn. For. Free. Discover and Listen. One signup, two great resources. Free.

Help Us Serve More People

Become an SDI member. Great benefits, discounts, and networking. Learn more...